ALBUM: DJ Xclusive – The Xfiles EP Session 1 (Full Album)

mp3 download by DJ Xclusive – The Xfiles Ep Session 1 full The The Xfiles Ep Session 1 EP houses 8 tracks and feature from Majeed, T-Classic, Dotman and Soft.

The album The XFiles EP Session1 of DJ Xclusive is here. Come enjoy

1. Mad O! – DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Banana (feat. Majeed) – DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Buga x T-Classic – DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Panadol Riddim – DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Pariwo – Dotman – DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sweet 16 (feat. Soft) – DOWNLOAD MP3
7. My My (feat. T-Classic) [Bonus] – DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Zanku Riddim (Bonus) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *