ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) Zip File

What a time to enjoy good music as Lil Wayne turns up with this new Album tagged Funeral (Deluxe). It’s available for easy download and streaming on 36ngtv your Online best Music Portal.

Furthermore, Full Album zip Tracklist consist of 13 tracks featuring Big Sean, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock, Takeoff, XXXTENTACION and More.

The World of music has been totally exciting since She made it to limelight, making waves in America and life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.


01. Funeral

02. Mahogany

03. Mama Mia

04. I Do It Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby

05. Dreams

06. Stop Playin With Me

07. Clap For Em

08. Bing James Ft. Jay Rock

09. Not Me

10. Trust Nobody Ft. Adam Levine

11. Know You Know Ft. 2 Chainz

12. Wild Dogs

13. Harden

14. I Don’t Sleep Ft. Takeoff

15. Sights And Silencers Ft. The-Dream

16. Ball Hard

17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)

18. Get Outta My Head Ft. XXXTENTACION

19. Piano Trap

20. Line Em Up

21. Darkside

22. Never Mind

23. T.O. Ft. O.T. Genasis

24. Wayne’s World

Downlaod Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *