ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Zip File

What a time to enjoy good music as Sauti Sol turns up with this new Album tagged Midnight Train. It’s available for easy download and streaming on 36ngtv your Online best Music Portal.

Furthermore, Full Album zip Tracklist consist of 12 tracks.

World of music has been totally exciting since He made it to limelight, making waves in America and life’s stage. With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer. Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.


1. Midnight Train
2. Insecure
3. Feel My Love
4. Brighter Days (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)
5. Nenda Lote
6. Suzanna
7. Set Me Free (Interlude)
8. My Everything (feat. India.Arie)
9. Wake Up (feat. Mortimer)
10. Sober
11. Rhumba Japani (feat. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri the Storyteller, Okello Max & nhp)
12. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) [feat. Sho Madjozi & Black Motion]

Download Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *